Monday, 19 November 2018
2007 Reviews
# Article Title Date
1 Sweeney Todd Monday, 24 December 2007
2 I Am Legend Monday, 17 December 2007
3 Top 10 Movies of 2007 Saturday, 15 December 2007
4 The Golden Compass Wednesday, 12 December 2007
5 No Country For Old Men Monday, 10 December 2007
6 My Nightmare Before Christmas - 10 Worst Holiday Movies Ever Wednesday, 28 November 2007
7 The Mist Tuesday, 27 November 2007
8 Lars and the Real Girl Monday, 19 November 2007
9 Fred Clause Wednesday, 14 November 2007
10 Into the Wild Monday, 29 October 2007
11 The Darjeeling Ltd. Monday, 29 October 2007
12 30 Days of Night Wednesday, 24 October 2007
13 Elizabeth: The Golden Years Wednesday, 17 October 2007
14 The Heartbreak Kid Wednesday, 10 October 2007
15 Feast of Love Tuesday, 02 October 2007
16 Eastern Promises Wednesday, 26 September 2007
17 Mr. Woodcock Wednesday, 19 September 2007
18 3:10 to Yuma Tuesday, 18 September 2007
19 Balls of Fury Wednesday, 05 September 2007
20 The Nanny Diaries Tuesday, 28 August 2007
21 2007 Fall Movie Preview Monday, 27 August 2007
22 The Last Legion Monday, 20 August 2007
23 Stardust Wednesday, 15 August 2007
24 The Bourne Ultimatum Sunday, 05 August 2007
25 The Simpsons Movie Tuesday, 31 July 2007
26 No Reservations Tuesday, 24 July 2007
27 Sicko Wednesday, 18 July 2007
28 Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix Thursday, 12 July 2007
29 Live Free Or Die Hard Monday, 09 July 2007
30 Transformers Monday, 09 July 2007
31 Evan Almighty Tuesday, 26 June 2007
32 Fantastic 4: Rise of the Silver Surfer Tuesday, 19 June 2007
33 Ocean's 13 Friday, 15 June 2007
34 Pirates of the Caribbean 3: At World's End Monday, 04 June 2007
35 Knocked Up Monday, 04 June 2007
36 2007 Summer Movie Preview Monday, 28 May 2007
37 Shrek the Third Tuesday, 22 May 2007
38 28 Weeks Later Monday, 14 May 2007
39 Spiderman 3 Thursday, 10 May 2007
40 The Invisible Monday, 30 April 2007
41 Hot Fuzz Wednesday, 25 April 2007
42 Disturbia Tuesday, 17 April 2007
43 Sharkwater Wednesday, 11 April 2007
44 Blades of Glory Monday, 02 April 2007
45 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Animated) Tuesday, 27 March 2007
46 Premonition Wednesday, 21 March 2007
47 300 Monday, 12 March 2007
48 Zodiac Wednesday, 07 March 2007
49 The Number 23 Tuesday, 27 February 2007
50 Music and Lyrics Wednesday, 21 February 2007
51 2007 Oscar Nominees Monday, 12 February 2007
52 Hannibal Rising Sunday, 11 February 2007
53 The Messengers Wednesday, 07 February 2007
54 Pan's Labyrinth Tuesday, 30 January 2007
55 The Last King of Scotland Tuesday, 23 January 2007
56 Stomp the Yard Tuesday, 16 January 2007
57 Children of Men Monday, 08 January 2007
58 The Good Shepherd Tuesday, 02 January 2007